FY2024 Wee Foundation Nursing Scholarship - List of Awardees

S/N	Programme Title	Institution	Full Name	Department
1	Master of Advanced Practice (Clinical Leadership)	SKH	Leong Si'En Elizabeth	Nursing
2	Master of Advanced Practice (Clinical Leadership)	SKH	Adora Yeo Gek Peng (Yang Yuping)	Operating Theatre
3	Master of Advanced Practice (Clinical Leadership)	SKH	Li Jinliang	CSSU
4	Master of Advanced Practice (Clinical Leadership)	SKH	Muhammad Aljufri Bin Mohamad Taufik	Ward 26
5	Master of Arts in Professional Education (Training and Development)	SKH	Siti Syazwani Binti Ja'afar	Nursing Education and Development